• cat of the hole

    Cat

     

     

    we found this #Cat a few months ago in a hole outside our home, the neighbor wanted her to starve to death and forbade us from feeding her just because she hated #cats. my father however started training the cat to find food in front of our house instead of the neighbor's.

     

    I just gave her a shower, with soap and human shampoo, cause I got nothing cat-related in here, I then sprayed her with anti-flea spray, she's currently hiding in the dark and is plotting to kill me.

    Just like with any cat, I'm teaching her how to give and receive kisses on her tiny forehead.

    She's spending the night on my bed and I decided to name her Morticia ♥

    Good night

    #freePalestine


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :