• Chances in Life

    Chance Of A Lifetime Anime GIF - Chance Of A Lifetime Anime Takagi -  Discover & Share GIFs

    a coworker had very stinky feet today, he probably stepped on an animal's biomatter.. at least I hope that his feet don't smell that bad on their own.

    A friend of mine called me from another country yesterday, she got the chance to travel and study abroad

    I've been thinking since yesterday, I really hope I get that chance. I need to work hard and start applying everywhere....................... whenever I say I'll apply life gets in the way I'll start prioritizing it first.

    I recently felt something, I'm not sure of, but I think I'll continue to fight for my field until I can change something and until my conditions improve

     

    I need to download an app to make memes, oh i found this website https://imgflip.com/ , so I made this meme

     

     

    Good night

    ♥ Pray for Gaza ♥


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :