• Life update

    • January 2024 Challenge Update: 

    Reading Challenge: Book a week,

     

    Image

     

     

    I've already read Mercy by Jullie Garwood, Melina, I also read the Confidence Code and currently i'm reading "mein Kampf" in arabic

    Reading books in different languages is very refreshing, even though I haven't planned to read anything in French, Nevertheless, Arabic, English and German are already good enough for me

    maybe next month i'll include French in my reading challenge

    At the beginning of 2024, I decided to do monthly challenges, so at the end of the year i'll finish 12 challenges and one yearly challenge inshallah

     

    • Plant Update :

    Image

     

    The Aloe vera used to look yellow, so I googled that and apparently that's due to excessive watering or excessive sun exposure, so I stopped swatering her and shielded her in my room 

    • Yearly challenge Update:

    One of my yearly challenges is to try to gain experience points in my field (chemical engineering)

    So, I recently applied for an internship in a research and development institute in my country, one of the biggest R&D institutes that work on renewable energy, and I got accepted

    I started the internship this week and so far it's good, I learned how to do FTIR  Analysis, which is an analytical technique used to identify organic, polymeric, and, in some cases, inorganic materials. 

    I also had the chance to operate in a chemistry laboratoory by myself, to manipulate products, use an Ultrasonic cleaner, use pure acid to clean Metallic substrates, and so far it's been well

    Here I am here in the laboratory :

    Image

     

     

    I usually post updates on my twitter becausee it's easilly accessible with phone, instead of eklablog, I also started posting videos on TikTok

     

     

    Oh I found a little tiny starving cat in the institute and I had no food on me omg, nobody had food either

    Inshallah someone feeds her until monday, I'll bring some cat food with me and give her some water, she can't eat shit in there, the institute is full of acids and chemical products, it's like an industry.... nothing alive is there.... Inshallah Allah be with her

    • Palestine Update :

     

     

     

    Tunisian tennis player Ons Jabeur says she will donate part of her prize money to PALESTINE in an emotional speech.

     

    Ons Jabeur (@Ons_Jabeur) / X

     

    #freepalestine #GAZA 

     

     


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :