• Photography Challenge December 2023

    I found on Pinterest a photography challenge, so I decided to follow it for December, it's true that I commenced a little late, on the fifth I guess but oh well better late than never.

    These kind of activities help capture small details in our regular days that we don't notice,

    they help you remember your life better and capture the very small moments

    it also helps develop one's creativity, by thinking about ways to make the photo better, angles to shoot from to have a more unique photo, and how the colors match together to make everything harmonious 

    It is also very fun and is a good hobby to have, especially since you don't need to be that good at it, nor compete with other people, but to get inspired by them

    I post the pictures I take on a Pinterest board, if you want to see the whole album click here

    Here is the List that I'll be following :

    Image

    Ps: it has been a while since I last posted, I still struggle with routine and discipline and I got used to post my thoughts on Twitter now, since it's more practical

    But I love Eklablog, It's been with me since I was a child


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :