• prayers

     

    Me every day, trying my best to do my prayers.

     

    Went to work today and I didn't work as hard as I usually do, but oh well, I will tomorrow. getting to work hard after a day off isn't always the case, especially when you don't enjoy doing your job.

    Found a new book in French that I'll be starting today, its french is a little difficult but I'll try to read it thoroughly.

    I work in a place where everything should be timed, and today I didn't feel like respecting the time I just didn't care much about the system

    However, I informed my team leader and I'll correct the gap tomorrow.

    I feel like a slave working at this company and I hope I can find something better soon. I unfortunately have no luck with finding a job in my own field. I just can't understand why.

     

    Anyway, I hit a guy a few days ago, he was waaayy taller than me, he was so much taller that I couldn't even recognize his face when I saw him again. I hit him because he kicked a cat for no reason. fk the guy. 

    if he complains I'll make fun of him, cause I'm very smol compared to him hehehe.

     

    Hhhehehe GIFs | Tenor

     

     Anyway, I hope I can find a job abroad, or an internship or a study program so I can leave the country. with everything going on, I'm afraid for my family and for the future of this country

    we already lack water and everything here is expensive. thank god we still have good-quality food. people this year haven't had a lot of fruits since they got expensive really quick but we still got the basics.

    On a positive note, I planted some tomato seeds and they started to grow, I'll take a picture of them tomorrow and post it here, i really love taking care of plants, it's very satisfying and it makes me happy

    now I'm looking for sunflower seeds, the sun rises on my window I think the sunflowers will love the sun by my window.

     

    that's all for today

    goodnight 

    don't let bed bugs bite

    even though the bed bugs are biting me at work.

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :