• working hard

    my day:   


    Feeling Tired by TheCoffeeMagistrate on DeviantArt 

    I worked so hard today, I was the person who did the most tasks during the whole day

    felt like a literal slave

    I get paid 5 dinars an hour, which is 1,48 euros and I felt so cheap. bet a hooker would get way more. too bad i have principles

    I also felt so alone since every friend I have didn't work the day, so I had my lunch by myself and changed places so many times since I'm not comfortable

    I did take fewer breaks to make up for yesterday, but I feel so tired.

    I keep applying for jobs every day and they don't call me even for an interview...

     

    Something else is on my mind is that I feel spoiled and like a loser compared to my siblings.

     

    Positive Aspects


     FIND YOUR CHIBI STYLE by Ropoppon - Make better art | CLIP STUDIO TIPS

    • I had a long nice shower in the morning
    • I did my five prayers today at work
    • I also helped my mother with some money (that I earned all by myself)
    • I'm writing right now on my blog, something that I love doing
    • I read a few pages of my book
    • I'm about to go brush my teeth and do my nighttime routine
    • I watered the plants (picture below)

    Aucune description disponible.

    they grow up so fast T.T

     

     

     

     

     Tomorrow will be better

    nighty night

    Love you ♥

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :